Staff

Wilbert Buckner

Executive Director
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
317) 925-4231 ext. 259
Email: wbuckner@flannerhouse.com

Sandra Green

Director of Operations
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 258
Email: sgreen@flannerhouse.com

Debra White

Director of Social Services
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
317) 925-4231 ext. 294
Email: mailt to: dwhite@flannerhouse.com

Wendy Cooper

Director of Economic Development
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 229
Email: wcooper@flannerhouse.com

Marlo Allen

Child Development Center Director
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 224
Email: mallen@flannerhouse.com

Gerald Ardis

Relationship Manager
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 257
Email: gardis@flannerhouse.com

Beth McClellan

Relationship Manager
The Center for Working Families Project
2424 Martin Luther King, Jr. Street
Indianapolis, IN. 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 244
Email: bmcclellan@flannerhouse.com

Yolanda Savage

Relationship Manager 
The Center for Working Families Project 
2424 Martin Luther King, Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, IN. 46208 
(317) 925-4231 ext. 251
Email: ysavage@flannerhouse.com

Sheddric Crawford

Director of Youth/Before & After Care
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 254
Email: scrawford@flannerhouse.com

Joyce Sultzer

Senior Program Coordinator/
Relationship Manager

2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 260
Email: jsultzer@flannerhouse.com

Chrystal Young

Office Coordinator
Child Development Center
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 223
Email: cyoung@flannerhouse.com

 

NORTHWEST AREA QOL PLAN

LaShawnda Crowe Storm

NW Area Quality Of Life Community Builder
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 280
Email: lcrowestorm@flannerhouse.com