Staff

bcosB.jpg

Brandon Cosby

Executive Director
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 259
Email: bdcosby@flannerhouse.com

sgreen.JPG

Sandra Green

Director of Operations
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 258
Email: sgreen@flannerhouse.com


smurray.jpg

Shalonda Murray

Director of Child Development Center
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 256
Email: smurray@flannerhouse.com


DSC00441 - Copy.JPG

Debra White

Director of Social Services
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 294
Email: dwhite@flannerhouse.com

DSC_8217.jpg

Sheddric Crawford

Director of Youth/Before & After Care Program
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 254
Email: scrawford@flannerhouse.com

DSC00704.JPG

Gerald Ardis

Relationship Manager
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 257
Email: gardis@flannerhouse.com


       Beth.JPG

Beth McClellan

Relationship Manager
The Center for Working Families Project
2424 Martin Luther King, Jr. Street
Indianapolis, IN. 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 244
Email: bmcclellan@flannerhouse.com

savage.JPG

Yolanda Savage

Relationship Manager 
The Center for Working Families Project 
2424 Martin Luther King, Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, IN. 46208 
(317) 925-4231 ext. 261
Email: ysavage@flannerhouse.com

DSC00492.JPG

Paul Rodriguez

Relationship Manager 
The Center for Working Families Project 
2424 Martin Luther King, Jr. Street 
Indianapolis, IN. 46208 
(317) 925-4231 ext. 253
Email: prodriguez@flannerhouse.com

Veronica Kendrick

Office Coordinator
Child Development Center
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 256
Email: vkendrick@flannerhouse.com

 

NORTHWEST AREA QUALITY OF LIFE


NW Area Quality Of Life Community Builder
2424 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
(317) 925-4231 ext. 245